Board of Directors

Mid Oregon Credit Union is served by a volunteer board of seven directors. The directors are elected to three-year terms by the members and announced each year at the annual meeting.

2017-2018 Mid Oregon Credit Union Board of Directors

  • Chairman: Jan Uffelman
  • Vice Chair: Michael Powell
  • Secretary: Patty Stell
  • Director: Doug Nelson
  • Director: Tim Johnson
  • Director: John Rexford
  • Director: Rick Molitor