Board of Directors

Mid Oregon Credit Union is served by a volunteer board of seven directors. The directors are elected to three-year terms by the members and announced each year at the annual meeting.


Call for Nominations 2022 Board of Directors

Mid Oregon Credit Union is now accepting nominations for open positions on the Mid Oregon Board of Directors.  
To serve on the board, Members must be at least 18 years of age. Each volunteer position consists of a three-year  term.
If you would like to be considered for a board position, please submit a resume and a letter expressing your willingness to serve, and mail to:

Nominating Committee
PO Box 6749
Bend, OR 97708-6749

Or, you can request a nominations packet by email at 
The deadline for submitting your nomination is December 27, 2021. 


2020 Mid Oregon Annual Report

2020 Mid Oregon Annual Report


Your 2020-2021 Mid Oregon Credit Union Board of Directors:

  • Chairman: Michael Powell
  • Vice Chair: Tim Johnson
  • Secretary: John Rexford
  • Director: Rick Molitor
  • Director: Doug Nelson
  • Director: Angela Price
  • Director: Jan Uffelman